Präsidium

Präsident

Franz Skibowski

0172-451 31 36
franz.skibowski@lsvham.de

Vizepräsident

Günter Meyer

0176 569 599 61
guenter.meyer@lsvham.de

tl_files/lsv/mitglieder/Meyer.jpg
tl_files/lsv/mitglieder/Reichel-Busch.jpg

Finanzvorstand
(kommissarisch)

Oliver Reichel-Busch

040-5070 5387
oliver.reichel-busch@lsvham.de

Stellv. Finanzvorstand

Horst Golob

040-526 75 49
h.golob@wtnet.de

Schriftwartin

Angelika Kunde

 

 

Manager Sportorganisation

Holger Hensel


040-520 76 59
holger.hensel@lsvham.de
tl_files/lsv/mitglieder/hensel.jpg

ASCA Delegate

Ralph Behrens

 

040-830 00 75
ralph.behrens@la-lsv.de

Ehrenpräsident

Heinz-Dieter Hansmann

 


040-59 54 59
heinz-dieter.hansmann@o2mail.de

Ehrenpräsident

Uwe Inselmann

 


040-54 31 48
u.uinsel@wtnet.de